Belt Valley Bank

111 Castner Street
PO Box 196
Belt, MT 59412

Phone: 406-277-3314
Fax: 406-277-3521

Toll Free: 888-665-9246

 

Current Hours

Hours

Drive Up

Lobby

Monday, Wed - Friday 8:00-4:00 8:00-4:00
Tuesday 8:00-5:00 8:00-5:00

Closed Weekends and Holidays

To report lost or stolen Belt Valley Bank Check Cards after regular business hours please call

1-800-472-3272.

E-Mail: bvb@beltvalleybank.com

E-mail may be used to contact us for general correspondence issues; However, we can not accept transaction requests such as transferring money, loan or deposit applications, or other items requiring original signatures.

Note: Customers should not use email to communicate private or confidential data with the bank. Email correspondence may be compromised as it is typically not encrypted or password protected. Contact us directly to discuss any confidential financial matters you may have.

Please allow 24-48 business hours for a response.

Or to e-mail someone specifically, just select the address from the list below.

Name

Title

Email

Bruce A. Hoyer

CEO/President

bhoyer@beltvalleybank.com

Sandra L. Francom

CFO/SLO

sfrancom@beltvalleybank.com

Richard L. Swanson

Vice President /   Investment Officer

rswanson@beltvalleybank.com

Shannon L. Osterman

Loan / Compliance Officer

sosterman@beltvalleybank.com

Shelley Kolar

AVP/ Information Security/ Operations Officer

skolar@beltvalleybank.com

Suzy Maki

Loan Officer

smaki@beltvalleybank.com

Becky Crippen

Bookkeeping Supervisor

bcrippen@beltvalleybank.com

Tammy Ogle

Ass't Operations Officer/ New Accounts Rep.

togle@beltvalleybank.com


 


 

copyright 2009  Belt Valley Bank  &  maintained by Frictionless Software